Starring Mike Albert and the Big "E" Band

Scheduled Performances

Scheduled Performances and Ticket Information for General Public


Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Easton, Pennsylvania - Blue Suede Shoes (also featuring Scot Bruce) - State Theatre - 453 Northampton Street - POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER


Friday, February 12, 2016 - Columbus, Ohio - "LOVING YOU" Valentine Dinner and Show - Villa MIlano - 1630 Schrock Road. Doors open at 6 PM, dinner at 7PM, show at 8 PM. Tickets by phone: 614-792-3135, or by e-mail: ticket4mike@gmail.com Bring your Valentine & Friends!


Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - Lakeland, Florida - Blue Suede Shoes (also featuring Scot Bruce) - Youkey Theatre- 701 West Lime Street. Showtime: 7:30 PM. Box Office Phone: 863-834-8111 or www.thelakelandcenter.com


Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Wilmington, Ohio - Murphy Theatre - 50 West Main Street. Showtime: 7:30 PM. For tickets, call 937-382-3643 or www.themurphytheatre.org

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Easton, Pennsylvania - Blue Suede Shoes (also featuring Scot Bruce) - State Theatre - 453 Northampton Street - Showtime: 3:00 PM. Box Office Phone: 800-999-STAT or www.statetheatre.org


Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania - Penn's Peak - 325 Maury Road, Showtime: 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania - Penn's Peak - 325 Maury Road, Showtime: 1:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Lancaster, Ohio - Benefit concert at the Robert K. Fox Family YMCA - 465 W. Sixth Avenue Showtime: 8:00 PM. Tickets available at a later date.

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Oshkosh, Wisconsin - Blue Suede Shoes (The Premier Elvis Bash) (also featuring Scot Bruce) Grand Opera House - 100 High Ave. Showtimes: 2 PM. & 7:30 PM. www.grandoperahouse.org or call the box office: 920-424-2350


Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Columbus, Ohio - Villa Milano - 1630 Schrock Road. Dinner show - For tickets, call Doug or Maria Henry, 614-792-3135.


Friday, June 24, 2016 - Lakeside, Ohio - Hoover Auditorium - Showtime: 7:30 pm. Gate admission


Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -Springboro, Ohio - Lacomedia Dinner Theatre - 765 West Central Avenue. For tickets, call 800-677-9505 or www.lacomedia.com