Starring Mike Albert and the Big "E" Band

Scheduled Performances

Scheduled Performances and Ticket Information for General Public


Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Easton, Pennsylvania - Blue Suede Shoes (also featuring Scot Bruce) - State Theatre - 453 Northampton Street - Showtime: 7:00 PM. Box Office Phone: 800-999-STAT or www.statetheatre.org


Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Wilmington, Ohio - Murphy Theatre - 50 West Main Street. Showtime: 7:30 PM. For tickets, call 937-382-3643 or www.themurphytheatre.org
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - Newark, Ohio - Midland Theatre - 36 North Park Place Showtime: 3:00 PM. For tickets, call 740-345-5483, or the website: www.midlandtheatre.org

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania - Penn's Peak - 325 Maury Road, Showtime: 1:00 PM


Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania - Penn's Peak - 325 Maury Road, Showtime: 1:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Lancaster, Ohio - Benefit concert at the Robert K. Fox Family YMCA - Lancaster High School, 1312 Granville Pike Showtime: 7:00 PM. For tickets, call 740-654-0616 or visit the YMCA at 485 West Sixth Avenue, Lancaster, Ohio.

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Oshkosh, Wisconsin - Blue Suede Shoes (The Premier Elvis Bash) (also featuring Scot Bruce) Grand Opera House - 100 High Ave. Showtimes: 2 PM. & 7:30 PM. www.grandoperahouse.org or call the box office: 920-424-2350


Saturday, June 11, 2016 - Columbus, Ohio - Villa Milano - 1630 Schrock Road. Dinner show - For tickets, call Doug or Maria Henry, 614-792-3135.


Friday, June 24, 2016 - Lakeside, Ohio - Hoover Auditorium - Showtime: 7:30 pm. Gate admission


Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Lima, Ohio - Westgate Charity Car Show. Lima Auto Mall "Charity Fundraiser" - Lima Chevrolet-Cadillac - 2200 N. Cable Rd. Showtime: 12:30 pm. Gate admission: $10 Key Sponsors - Lima Pallet Co. & Westgate Lanes. For info. contact Andy Maravola at 419-991-4615, or John Waller at 419-999-5878.


Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Jacksonville, Florida - The Florida Theatre - 128 East Forsyth Street (also starring Scot Bruce). "60th Anniversary Bash" - Celebrating Elvis' 1956 Florida Theatre concert. Other events during the week & show day! Showtime: 7 pm. For tickets, call 904-355-5661, or the website: www.floridatheatre.com


Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - Springboro, Ohio - Lacomedia Dinner Theatre - 765 West Central Avenue. For tickets, call 800-677-9505 or www.lacomedia.com


Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Oakwood Village, Ohio - Oakwood Village Shopping Center outdoor free community concert - 7:00PM


Friday, August 12, 2016 - Barberton, Ohio - Lake Anna Park - 615 West Park Avenue Free community concert - Showtime: 7:30PM


Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre - 10 Centerville Road. (Mike only-no band). Matinee dinner buffet - 11:45 am.; showtime - 1:15 pm. $35 reserve seating. For tickets, call 717-898-1900, or for info. call Linda - 717-333-5123. Sponsored by the Unforgettable Elvis Fan Club.


Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Springboro, Ohio - Lacomedia Dinner Theatre - "A Rockin' Blue Christmas" - 765 West Central Avenue Tickets on sale May. 1-800-677-9505 or the website: www.lacomedia.com