Starring Mike Albert and the Big "E" Band

Scheduled Performances 

Scheduled Performances and Ticket Information for General Public


Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Wilmington, Ohio - The Murphy Theatre - 50 West Main Street. Showtime: 7:30 pm. For tickets, call 937-382-3643, or visit the website at www.themurphytheatre.org


Saturday, June 10, 2017 - Columbus, Ohio - Villa Milano dinner show - 1620 Schrock Road For tickets, call Maria at 614-792-3135


Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Wrightsville, Pennsylvania - Fundraiser to benefit BARk (Mike only - no band) - Lower Windsor Community Center - 2425 Craley Road Showtime: 3 pm. For more info., call 717-880-2957. To purchase tickets, visit Eventbrite - use Keyword "An Afternoon with Elvis".


Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Wilmot, Ohio - Amish Door - 1210 Winesburg Street (Mike only - no band) - Dinner show. For ticketsand information, call 888-264-7436, or the website - www.amishdoor.com


Friday, July 14, 2017 - Dublin, Ohio - 35th Anniversary Arthritis Foundation Classic Auto Show and Cruise at the Dublin Metro Center. Showtimes: 6:30 pm. Gate admission.


Saturday, July 29, 2017 - Jacksonville, Florida - The Florida Theatre - 128 E. Forsyth Street "Blue Suede: The Premiere Elvis Bash" (also featuring Scot Bruce). Showtime: 7 pm. Venue website: www.floridatheatre.com; Venue phone number: 904-355-5661


Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Springboro, Ohio - Lacomedia Dinner Theater - 765 W. Central Avenue Showtime: 7:45 pm. Venue website: www.lacomedia.com; Venue phone number: 800-677-9505
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Dunbar, Pennsylivania - Fayette County Fair at the Coliseum - 132 Pechin Road - Showtime: 7:30 pm.
Friday, August 11, 2017 - Barberton, Ohio - Lake Anna Park Gazebo - West Park Avenue - City of Barberton Summer Concert. Showtime: 7:30 pm.
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Lakeside, Ohio - Hoover Auditorium - Showtime: 8:15 pm. Gate admission
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Jim Thorpe, Pennsylivania - Penn's Peak - 325 Maury Road - Luncheon Show - Ticket Information Soon.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Lancaster, Pennsylivania - Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre - 10 Centerville Road (Mike only - no band) 11:45 am - Matinee Dinner Buffet; 1:15 pm. - Showtime. Reserved seating: $35. For tickets/info, call 717-898-1900 or 717-333-5123.